Blogia
Rocío G. Brey

Macy Gray y Shiina Ringo

Alucinantes!!! Combinar el estilo jazzistíco de la japonesa Shiina Ringo con el de macy gray: rock, hip hop en una lista creo que es un acierto. Lo que no dudo es de la gran calidad artística de ambas.


1- Sakuran (Terra ver) - Shiina Ringo
2- Demons - Fat Boy Slim feat. Macy Gray
3- Mr. Wonderful - Shiina Ringo
4- Weapon of Choice - Fat Boy Slim
5- Still - Macy Gray
6- Tema de Ginger - Macy Gray
7- shoo be doo - Macy Gray
8- Gamble - Shiina Ringo
9- I try (acoustic) - Macy Gray
10- Jazz a Go Go - Shiina Ringo
11- Yer Blues - Shiina Ringo
12- Harry - macy Gray
13- Okonomide - Shiina Ringo
14- Wonderful Night - Fat Boy Slim
15- Meisai - Shiina Ringo
16- Forgiveness - Macy Gray
17- Keikoku - Shiina ringo

http://www.goear.com/files/externalpl.swf?file=9dc3da8

 (Me gusta en especial Mr. Wonderful), BesoSonrisa

Why this feeling, why this glow
Why the thrill when you say hello
It's strange and tender magic you do
Mr. Wonderful, that's you

Why this trembling when you speak
Why this joy when you touch my cheek
I must tell you what my heart knows is true
Mr. Wonderful, that's you

And why this longing to know your charms
To spend forever here in your arms

Oh there's much more I could say
But the words keep slipping away
And I'm left with only one point of view
Mr. Wonderful, that's you

One more thing, then I'm trhough
Mr. Wonderful, Mr. Wonderful,
Mr. Wonderful, I love you

0 comentarios